支持全球改善气候变化项目

英国加速气候转型合作伙伴计划(UK PACT)是一个由英国政府出资支持的项目。UK PACT可以为那些致力于克服困难实现绿色增长并且具有较大减排潜力的国家提供支持,帮助它们加快落实针对气候变化的应对措施。

Select language:

UK PACT如何提供帮助

在英国国际气候基金的支持下,UK PACT(英国加速气候转型合作伙伴计划)自2018年起就向位于中国、哥伦比亚和墨西哥的34个项目以及七个技术共享项目提供了支持。该合作项目在2020年迎来了两个新的合作国家——南非和马来西亚。

国别项目

UK PACT国家项目将为创新型能力构建项目提供资金支持,根据中国、哥伦比亚、墨西哥和南非等合作国家的优先顺序,协助落实减排工作。国家项目由帕拉丁国际(Palladium International)负责运行。

绿色复苏挑战基金

对于拉丁美周、撒哈拉以南非洲地区和亚洲的符合政府开发援助资质的国家,UK PACT绿色恢复挑战基金将为它们的减排项目提供奖励支持。挑战基金由ICF咨询公司负责运行。

技术共享和借调项目

技术共享和借调项目旨在促进专家之间的同行交流,为那些做出了应对气候变化承诺的国家提供相关的专业知识与技术。该项目由PA咨询服务公司运行。

Recent News Articles

First round of projects selected to accelerate the low carbon transition in South Africa

2020-11-30 19:55:42

We are delighted to have selected innovative projects to receive up to £3.3m funding..

Read

Green finance project portfolio in China selected for funding

2020-11-25 20:10:49

As part of the existing UK PACT programme, we are delighted to announce the award of..

Read

Supporting transformational climate change projects worldwide

UK Partnering for Accelerated Climate Transitions (UK PACT) is a programme funded by the UK Government. UK PACT supports countries that strive to overcome barriers to clean growth and have high emissions reduction potential to accelerate their climate change mitigation efforts.

Select language:

How UK PACT can help

Funded by the UK’s International Climate Finance, since 2018 UK PACT (Partnering for Accelerated Climate Transitions) has supported 34 projects in China, Colombia and Mexico and seven skill-shares. The programme is launching in two additional countries in 2020 – South Africa and Malaysia.

Country Programmes

UK PACT Country Programmes will fund innovative capacity-building projects to support emissions reductions in line with our partner countries’ priorities in China, Colombia, Malaysia, Mexico and South Africa. The Country Programmes are delivered by Palladium International.

Green Recovery Challenge Fund

The UK PACT Green Recovery Challenge Fund will award grants to projects that maximise emissions reductions in ODA-eligible countries across Latin America, Sub-Saharan Africa, and Asia. The Challenge Fund is delivered by ICF Consulting.

Skill-Shares and Secondments

Skill-Shares and Secondments facilitate peer-to-peer learning between experts, bringing expertise to countries which have pledged to tackle the causes of climate change. The programme is delivered by PA Consulting Services.

Recent events

Check out our recent events to learn about the different strands of UK PACT and the key dates for grants application processes in participating countries.

 

        VIEW ALL PAST EVENTS